play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 3273733 | 07796 563505
Unit 4 125 MANCHESTER ROAD, DEEPCAR, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S36 2QY

Customer reviews of Valley Motor Co

At Valley Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Valley Motor Co

Valley Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Kuga

    By paul B on 21 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 2011 Ford Kuga from Valley Motor Co, very pleased with it, no issues with the car or the buying experience very easy, smooth process would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 26/09/20

    Thanks Paul for your review we really appreciate it Thanks Bill


  • 5

    Great car, superb customer service.

    By David F on 29 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Peugeot Partner Tepee from Valley Motor Co today and can only express my thanks for such a great experience. I managed to lock my debit card's PIN number so transferring the money for the car was going to be difficult. Billy actually took me to a local bank card machine when I could unlock the PIN and therefore carry out the transaction. The car itself is superb - loads of space, really nice to drive and low mileage. A big thanks to Billy for his excellent customer service. :)

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 29/08/20

    Thanks for your review David it was a pleasure doing business with you, We got there in the end thanks Bill


  • 5

    Excellent place to buy a car.

    By Valiant V on 26 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bill gave us smooth and fast transaction.very friendly and proffesional man.Highly recomended

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 28/08/20

    Thanks for your review we really appreciate it Thanks Bill


  • 5

    SKODA RAPID

    By STEVEN P on 08 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Skoda Rapid from Billy at Valley Motor Co. Car is great, super clean inside and out and I even got it delivered to my door. Friendly and helpful staff, great showroom, highly recommended.

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 09/08/20

    Thanks for your review Steve. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks Bill.


  • 5

    lANDROVER FREELANDER

    By JAYNE B on 08 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Place, Perfect Car,Highly recommended, will be going back for my next car. Very pleased. Thanks again Bill.

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 09/08/20

    Thanks for your review Jayne we really appreciated it Thanks Bill


  • 5

    Brilliant Service!

    By Kate L on 12 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bill was extremely helpful when I came to look at the Vauxhall Mokka, especially during the current complicated times. I was able to go for a test drive, Bill helped me pay the road tax and before I left, Bill tuned in the radio for me. Definitely recommend buying from Valley Motor Co!

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 13/06/20

    Thanks for your review Kate we really appreciate it. Thanks Bill.


  • 5

    Volvo V50

    By Thomas S on 09 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Place, Perfect Car, Amazing buying experience, would definitely purchase another car from bill in the future.

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 10/01/20

    Thank you for your review Thomas it was a pleasure doing business with you Thanks Bill


  • 5

    Peugeot Partner tepee

    By joy H on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A great company to buy from, made buying a car easy and worry free.

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 12/12/19

    Thank you for your review Joy. Glad you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. Looking forward to helping your daughter purchase a new car in the future. Thank you. Bill.


  • 5

    Astra estate

    By David S on 20 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I spent a long time looking for the right car for me and from the moment I saw the car until driving it away Bill went above and beyond to make sure everything was right with the car before completing the deal, I will happily deal with them again and they will be the first place I go to when my wife swaps her car.

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 20/11/19

    So pleased you were happy with our service and also the car David. It was a pleasure doing with you and I look forward to helping you and your wife choose a new car in the future. Thank you for your lovely review. Bill.


  • 5

    Buying a car from valley motor company

    By martin F on 05 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great couple to deal with buying a used car......we couldn't fault the deal on the volvo v50. Bill and his wife were really hospitable and we would recommend them for anyone who is looking for good priced car.

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 06/11/19

    Thank you for your review Martin - we really appreciate this.It was great doing business with you both and it’s even greater knowing you’re another happy customer. Bill and Kate.


‹ Prev Next ›