play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 3273733 | 07796 563505
Unit 4 125 MANCHESTER ROAD, DEEPCAR, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S36 2QY

Customer reviews of Valley Motor Co

At Valley Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Valley Motor Co

Valley Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So Happy, Thank You!

    By Anonymous on 26 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Overall it was a very easy, relaxed and professional service from the word go! We travelled from Lincolnshire and Bill was so flexible for us turning up, test drive the car, and then wasn't pushing for a sale like some garages do! Thoroughly in love with our purchase and would highly recommend to others! Thank you Valley Motor!

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 27/03/22

    Thank you Charlotte for a great review it’s really appreciated Thank you Bill


  • 5

    By Dawn Molesworth on 19 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Brilliant vehicle

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 21/03/22

    Thank you for your review Dawn it's much appreciated Thank you Bill


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service we received was amazing. Very thing once done and ready for us to collect prior to the arranged date.

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 24/02/22

    Thanks for your review Laura it’s really appreciated thank you Bill


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent top class service , can’t fault anything !

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 11/01/22

    Thank you Jill for your review it's much a appreciated Thank you Bill


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joanne W on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, its the second car I've had from Bill. Easy purchase, no pressure & all round friendly knowledgeable guy. Satisfied again, cheers 🙂

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 25/02/21

    Thanks for your review joe we really appreciate it Thank you Bill


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Kirsty A on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly... both me and my dad bought a car from valley motor

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 07/11/20

    Thanks for your review Kirsty we really appreciate it Thanks Bill


  • 5

    By Kevan L on 23 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a VW Touran with Valley Motors, Excellent customer service from Billy , would recommend this dealer . Kevan and Julie.

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 24/01/22

    Thanks Kevan and Julie for your review we really appreciate it cheers Bill


  • 5

    Good, Honest straight car

    By Dave M on 22 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nice car and clear descriptions of the vehicle. Bill was very helpful. No pressure sales approach and friendly atmosphere. Not loads of cars in stock like some garages, which means there is a good focus on quality stock. Would definitely come back to Valley Motor Co in the future!

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 22/12/21

    Thanks you for your review Dave it's much appreciated cheers Bll


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 11 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recent purchase of a nice little Toyota IQ car was as described nice tidy garage and great welcome easy purchase highly recommended. Dave and Mel

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 12/07/21

    Thanks for your review Dave it's much appreciated Thank you Bill


  • 5

    At last a motor dealer you can actually trust!

    By Garry E on 21 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I say this with complete confidence. Being in the motor trade for 30 years has made me very skeptical when it comes to buying used cars. Usually, they are hiding problems or have been bodged together. Not the case with Bill at valley motors! The car was tip top, fully valeted and ready to go, nothing pushy, just honest decent stock and a warm friendly welcome. A fantastic buying experience that many bigger dealers should take note of.

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 21/12/20

    Thanks Garry for your review its much appreciated have a great Christmas Cheers Bill


‹ Prev Next ›