play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0114 3273733 | 07796 563505
Unit 4 125 MANCHESTER ROAD, DEEPCAR, Sheffield, Yorkshire, S36 2QY

Customer reviews of Valley Motor Co

At Valley Motor Co we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Valley Motor Co

Valley Motor Co
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So Happy, Thank You!

    By Anonymous on 26 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Overall it was a very easy, relaxed and professional service from the word go! We travelled from Lincolnshire and Bill was so flexible for us turning up, test drive the car, and then wasn't pushing for a sale like some garages do! Thoroughly in love with our purchase and would highly recommend to others! Thank you Valley Motor!

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 27/03/22

    Thank you Charlotte for a great review it’s really appreciated Thank you Bill


  • 5

    By Dawn Molesworth on 19 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Brilliant vehicle

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 21/03/22

    Thank you for your review Dawn it's much appreciated Thank you Bill


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service we received was amazing. Very thing once done and ready for us to collect prior to the arranged date.

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 24/02/22

    Thanks for your review Laura it’s really appreciated thank you Bill


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent top class service , can’t fault anything !

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 11/01/22

    Thank you Jill for your review it's much a appreciated Thank you Bill


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Joanne W on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, its the second car I've had from Bill. Easy purchase, no pressure & all round friendly knowledgeable guy. Satisfied again, cheers 🙂

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 25/02/21

    Thanks for your review joe we really appreciate it Thank you Bill


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Kirsty A on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly... both me and my dad bought a car from valley motor

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 07/11/20

    Thanks for your review Kirsty we really appreciate it Thanks Bill


  • 5

    By JOHN M on 20 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent friendly and respectful service, no pressure sales talk and questions answered honestly. I will definitely go back to these people when I am ready to change my car again. Thank you again chaps I am delighted with my car. **** Matthews

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 20/07/22

    Hi John, Thank You for your review, it is much appreciated, I'm glad that you are happy with your car, thank you for your custom, take care, Gary.


  • 5

    Great experience, would highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 16 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    We would definitely recommend Valley Motor Company. We had an issue with our car and they provided excellent service and were very generous. Nothing was too much trouble and they made sure we were well looked after. Fantastic in all aspects!

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 16/07/22

    Thank you very much for your review. Our aim is to always please our customers. We’re glad you were happy with our customer service.


  • 5

    By richard v on 13 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    just wanted to say that this was a great car buying experiance, the guys at valley motors are poilte, freindly and professional. arrived on site to view a car and was left to my own devices to have a good look round, they even gave me advice on a good test drive route as i am not from the area. the car itself was really well priced and the whole experience went smooth and easy. would heartily reccomend them to anyone wanting a car, and in the coming years i will certainly shop with them again. five stars all round

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 13/06/22

    Thank's for a great review Richard Cheers Bill


  • 5

    By Kevan L on 23 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a VW Touran with Valley Motors, Excellent customer service from Billy , would recommend this dealer . Kevan and Julie.

    Reply from Valley Motor Co on 24/01/22

    Thanks Kevan and Julie for your review we really appreciate it cheers Bill


‹ Prev Next ›